ALL IN Research Grant Q & A | ICED/MRR Innovation Lab Twitter and Zoom Chat

All in Research Grant Q&A  Session | ICED/MRR Innovation Lab Twitter and Zoom chats

Thursday, July 16th at 6am PT, 1pm GMT, 4pm EAT  

The Advancing Local Leadership, Innovation, and Networks (ALL-IN) program, a collaborative research grant program between The Feed the Future Market Risk and Resilience Innovation Lab (MRR) and the International Center for Evaluation and Development (ICED) and funded by USAID has announced a call for Expressions of Interest followed by Full Research Proposals from researchers at African institutions to advance host country leadership in defining and implementing research projects. 

 Join us Thursday at 6am PT, 9 am EST,  1pm, GMT, 4pm EAT for either our Zoom or Twitter chats

 To join us on Twitter, please follow the hashtag #allinresearchfunding

To join the Zoom call, please follow the link below.

These one-hour Zoom and Twitter chats are opportunities for all who may be interested in submitting a proposal to ask any questions that remain unanswered after reading through the call: https://bit.ly/ALLINfunding 

There will be an additional Zoom and Twitter chat on Thursday, August 20th providing another opportunity to ask questions and get clarifications on the proposal submission.  

If you cannot join us during these allotted times, you may submit questions beforehand to info@iced-eval.org to be included in the chat, or any time in advance of the full proposal submission deadline (August 30th, 2020). These questions will be answered on Twitter and collated into a FAQ page on the ICED and MRR Innovation Lab websites. 

Join the Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9612868962?pwd=MGVKdFl0SzQwVzE0MVNkd0dmdUlyQT09

Meeting ID: 961 286 8962
Password: 9PEKza
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,9612868962#,,,,0#,,420248# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,9612868962#,,,,0#,,420248# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 961 286 8962
Password: 420248
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acVd3ZktvE

Menu