ALL IN Research Grant | August 20th Question and Answer Session

ALL IN Research Grant | August 20th Question and Answer Session

Thursday, August 20th at 6 am PT, 9 am EST, 1 pm, GMT, 4 pm EAT    

ALL PIs and Co-PI who have submitted EOI for the Advancing Local Leadership, Innovation, and Networks (ALL-IN) program, a collaborative research grant program between The Feed the Future Market Risk and Resilience Innovation Lab (MRR) and the International Center for Evaluation and Development (ICED) and funded by USAID to Final Question and Answers Session virtual Zoom session on August 20th, 2020.

 Join us Thursday, August 20th at 6am PT, 9 am EST, 1 pm, GMT, 4pm EAT for Zoom

 To join the Zoom call, please follow the link below.

Join the Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9612868962?pwd=MGVKdFl0SzQwVzE0MVNkd0dmdUlyQT09

Meeting ID: 961 286 8962
Password: 9PEKza
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,9612868962#,,,,0#,,420248# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,9612868962#,,,,0#,,420248# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 961 286 8962
Password: 420248
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acVd3ZktvE

These one-hour Zoom session chats are opportunities for all who have submitted EOI and are now developing full proposal or request for seed grants to ask any questions that remain unanswered after reading through the call: https://bit.ly/ALLINfunding

If you cannot join us during these allotted times, you may submit questions beforehand to info@iced-eval.org to be included in the chat, or any time in advance of the full proposal submission deadline (August 30th, 2020).

Menu